4HUNTERNBELLA

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
My family on the beach in Hawaii '07



See this image larger
Me 8/08. I was very happy with myself here. About 160lbs



See this image larger
A fun picture of us girls (Me, my mother in law, sister in law and my two girls) at a tearoom.


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Best Wishes
From:
MACMOM4
go to goodies page
Orchid
From:
BROWREN
go to goodies page
Flowers
From:
~*~*LISA*~*~
Awards

 
Interact with 4HUNTERNBELLA
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hi, My name is Liane. I am a wife to a wonderful man, Mom to two beautiful girls. My weight and health habits are something I have struggled to balance and maintain my whole life. I started dieting on my youngest daughter's 1st birthday. I was 194, with about 15 lbs of 'baby weight' to lose to be back to my normal weight. I joined Weight Watchers in Jan of 07. For me it's all about being conscious about what I put in my mouth and keeping track. And working out! I did really well and in about a year and a half I had lost 34 lbs. In May of 08 I promoted to a new position after almost 10 years of working in Customer Service. This threw me for a loop!!! It was a new challenge, which I definitely needed but when things started getting stressful I shifted my focus to my work and my kids and left everything else up to chance. It's been almost a year and I'm ready to get back on track! I'm hoping I can find tools (and friends) I need for success here at SparkPeople.com!

Member Since: 3/15/2009

Fitness Minutes: 1,073

My Goals:
To make ME a priority! To be a good example for my girls. To be health and strong.


My Program:
Preplan- With our hectic schedule, it helps me to preplan. I notice when I don't have healthy food or snacks available I run straight for what will satisfy me at the time, healthy or not! It also helps me to stay in the middle of my hunger scale. When I wait until I'm starving I tend to overeat. To eat clean, balanced meals, portion control. No refined, processed carbs. I'm a fried, salty, carb junkie!



Personal Information:
I am 31 years old. Wife, Mom of 3 girls, Big Sister and Tete(Auntie). I love my family more than anything and spend what ever free time I have with them. I enjoy the outdoors and prefer getting my exercise in by biking, hiking, skating, walking and playing with the kids.


Other Information:
My husband and I work for the best airline in the world and love what we do! In fact this is where we met, maybe one of the reasons it's called the 'luv airline'!




Read More About 4HUNTERNBELLA - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
SparkTeams
 
 
 
 
 
My Ticker:
 current weight: 174.0 
215
198.75
182.5
166.25
150
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (83):  123Next >Last >>