30,000-39,999 SparkPoints 33,349
See this image larger
Me, 163 Aug.08 My DH said baggie shirts don't really show weight loss to good, go buy new.

See this image larger
All my love

See this image larger
Miss ya so much.

go to goodies page
Gourmet Dinner
go to goodies page
Fabulous, Fun, ...
go to goodies page

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with ANGLE69771
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

When I started sparkpeople my weight was 205. I had tried everything under the sun, so when I came here I really didn't expect much. Now I feel I could not have done it without sparks. I did sparks for about 8 1/2 months, and lost 48 lbs. I was very happy with my progress. Then life happened, and I was on, and off for about 6 months. Gained 15 lbs back. I had took on a oh well if I can't do it I might as well eat whatever. The all or nothing attitude. BIG MISTAKE. A lot of my hard work out the window. Now things have slowed down a little, so here goes. Now I'm Starting over. Hello, My name is Donna. I'm 50 years young. Married going on 21 wonderful years. I have 4 adult kid's, and 5 grand son's, and a beautiful grand daughter. My life is very full, and almost always busy. Sometimes to the point of being crazy. I find time, and make time for everyone. Now thanks to sparks that includes me. A little has changed since I was last here. I am now 56, have 8 grandsons, and still one granddaughter. Oh no she's not spoiled at all. Still a crazy busy life. I now play in a pool league twice a week. So got to make some good use of any spare time. I have found 30 lbs of the 45 I had lost,so time to get busy,

Member Since: 1/5/2008

Fitness Minutes: 21,987

My Goals:
To get back on track. Lose at least another 50 lbs. By eating right, drinking water, and exercise. I'd like to get into better shape, Exercise every day even if it's only a little, and build from there. To smile at the person in the mirror and mean it....To better like having my picture taken.

My Program:
Drink 8, 8oz glasses of water every day. Stay within my nutritional numbers. Make time for exercise, and myself. Try to stick to this like glue, but not give up when things go wrong and i can't. Tomorrow is always a new day, and new beginning.

Personal Information:
HI, I'm from Mishawaka, Indiana. My name is Donna. Things I like. Spending time with family will allways top that list. Having fun with family, and friends, boating, fishing, music, and more

Other Information:
favorite book
Psychic Summer,
favorite movies
Dirty Dancing, Foot Loose, Honey, On Golden Pond, anything with Robin Williams
favorite music
Old Time Rock n Roll, Rock, Country, allmost any thing.

Read More About ANGLE69771 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated June 14)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 204.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (341):  << First< Previous676869