ANNAKOUKLA

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger



See this image larger
Maximus and Naomi



See this image larger
My gorgeous & tres sexy husband! ;)


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Sunshine
From:
CD13619268
go to goodies page
Happy Thanksgiving
From:
L*I*T*A*
go to goodies page
Pedicure
From:
VEGGIE8
Awards

 
Interact with ANNAKOUKLA
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


My name is Anna, I am 39 years old, 100% Greek (born in Greece) raised in Michigan, living in Colorado Springs with my wonderful husband John (English descent...related to Betsy Ross & Gary Smiley), & have been married since 11.18.04. I have recently lost 110 pounds, I am on a healthy low-carb diet/high fiber eating plan, I am eating small portions, & I try to exercise at least 6 times per week for 30 to 60 minutes (hopefully this time will increase as I become more fit). I have 3 children under the age of 3 and 1/2 and need to be fit and healthy to chase after them and to live a long life, God willing, so that I may see them grow into fine and loving adults, since I am an older mom. I am truly blessed with an amazing husband and 3 beautiful children!

Member Since: 6/5/2007

Fitness Minutes: 63,017

My Goals:
To lose all of my weight (goal weight: 150 pounds) and tohave another child.



To buy that amazing new wardrobe that I have been craving for years!



To to Greece, England, & Germany and visit all of my relatives, showing off a healthy & fit body!


My Program:
I am on a low-carb diet, eating small portions and trying to exercise at least 6 times per week for 25-30 minutes. My favorite workout at this time is called, "Walk Away Your Waistline" with Leslie Sansone and I do it each morning in my home office. I absolutely LOVE this DVD workout and have NEVER enjoyed working out so much until my wonderful sister-in-law suggested this! I also love "Slim in 6" for strengthening + toning.



Personal Information:
Born in Athens, Greece, raised in Michigan, and now a resident of Colorado Springs, CO. I am 36 years of age. Married to my wonderful, sexy, & supportive husband, John. Trying for another baby, God willing. Things I love to do: travel domestically & internationally, hiking, working out, my studies, my home-based business, fine food, fine wine, reading, shopping, shopping, & more shopping, theater, ballet, opera, classical music, spending time with good friends and family, great conversations, church, and a lot more...We are truly blessed!


Other Information:




Read More About ANNAKOUKLA - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 28)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 97.0 
0
36.75
73.5
110.25
147
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (292):  << First< Previous23456Next >Last >>