BTRUE2U4EVER
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints 21,063
SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Home Gym
From:
MA_DIDDLES
go to goodies page
Beach Towel
From:
METAFUKARI
go to goodies page
Fortune Cookie
From:
TAMMYINPA
Awards

 
Interact with BTRUE2U4EVER
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Please feel free to connect with me after or before spark closes. I'm on IG under michelle_r_fournier.

Best of luck to all!



I have been struggling with weight since my early 20's. January 1st of 2020, I hit a all time high of 342 pounds and that was my breaking point. My life needed to change and it did. I took on 2020 and focused on my diet, my fitness, my mental health, and my business dreams.

Little about my personal life: My name is Michelle but I also go by Chell. I am 47 years old, happily married, have 2 grown children. I have a 2 dogs (Rottie & Dorkie) and a cat (who thinks she is a dog).

I was born and raised in Iowa but have called Florida home for over 25 years, with a small 7 year time in Arkansas thanks to the military.

I am a full time college student working on my bachelors degree in business and I graduate this Spring of 2021. I am also a life and health coach.

My hobbies include working in the yard, doing crafts, woodworking, and listening/reading to books. I am also a MAJOR personal development and numbers nerd.

If you want to connect feel free to reach out to me, add me as a friend. There is always room for more friends.



Member Since: 10/27/2018

Fitness Minutes: 28,333

My Goals:
To continue to lose weight, eat healthy, and exercise daily.

Weight goal is to get down to 170ish pounds but I also want more muscle so I am flexible with the number on the scale.


My Program:
I use the basic calories in / calories out method. I love walking and try to do that daily. I also enjoy doing strength training workouts. I'm working on trying to enjoy yoga but that's a work in progress.

I use Sparkpeople to the groups, education, challenges and can't imagine being successful without it and all the friends I have made on this site.



Personal Information:
My reason for getting healthy is like others, I want to be around for family. I want to ride a bike again (weight limit on mine is 300 pounds). I also want to go to an amusement park and ride all rides, I want to fit in the seats at concerts, movies, etc. I want to go to a restaurant and sit at a booth instead of the table. I want to enjoy life to the fullest.


Other Information:




Read More About BTRUE2U4EVER - Profile Information moved here. (Updated June 8)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 334.0 
342
303
264
225
186
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (52):  123Next >Last >>