4,000-5,499 SparkPoints 5,036
See this image larger
Not the prettiest but it's me currently (7/14/20)

See this image larger
Posted a photo

See this image larger
My youngest

go to goodies page
Happy Thanksgiving
Coffee,Tea and ...
go to goodies page
Apple Cider
Coffee,Tea and ...
go to goodies page
Coffee,Tea and ...

Shared Fitness Tracker
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

So here I am, as of July 18, 2016 with the weight of 280 lbs. Almost three years after my beautiful daughter was born. Thoughts like 'How am I.going to be a role model for my daughter being this heavy and unhealthy?', and 'Why did I let myself go this bad?', and last but not least 'Will I be around long enough for my little girl going at the rate I am?' These thought and many more roll around in my head over and over.

Then one day I had started up a conversation with someone and they told me about They said they had lost 76 lbs so far using the website. I was a little skeptical. But I went to the site for my first time. During my first round using spark people I had lost near 60 lbs. I was proud of myself. I felt healthy I felt energized for the first time in a long time. Then I started to feel nauseous and for some reason still unknown to me I decided to take a test and it came out positive.

Now after gain that 60 lbs and then some back after my daughter was born I am feel more sluggish and it feels like my body just wants to give up. So here I find myself once more using Sparkpeople. Though this time I am finding it a lot harder. I keep finding myself reaching for the quick and easy junk food. Then I feel guilty afterwards. I have looked through a few of the success stories and two of them stood out to me and brought out things in myself that I didn't even know about. But since reading them I now know that I can most definitely do this journey and become one of the many who have turned their lives around.

Member Since: 6/7/2015

Fitness Minutes: 1,907

My Goals:
* To loose 100 by next summer
* To be a healthier me
* To be a role model for my daughters

My Program:
·Walk and stretching each day
· Exercise 6 days a week
· Drink 8 glasses of water a day
· Make menu for the week

Personal Information:
32 yrs old
mother of two
county girl

Other Information:

Read More About COUNTRYFISHIN - Profile Information moved here. (Updated July 16)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 294.4 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (7):  12Next >