See this image larger
A new year....a new plan!!

See this image larger
My husband and I in Vegas right after we got married!!

See this image larger


Interact with INSANEMOMOF3
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hi! My name is Wendy. I'm a 41 y/o mother of three ages 19, 13 and 10. I work full-time and am a taxi to my children. I'm happily married now for 12 months. My hobbies include coaching fastpitch, 4-wheeling, and now WORKING OUT!!

My children are my life, my love, my soul and my reason for living. I want to stay healthy so I can be around for many years to come and watch them grow. My greatest fear is dying young and missing all of the important things in their lives.

I'm not accepting my aging fact...I'm fighting it every friggin' step of the way!

Member Since: 12/7/2006

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
My goal is to return to the body that I had 3 years ago before my hysterectomy and now seemingly absent metabolism!!

My Program:
I just started working out at the fitness center that opened up for employees at my place of employment. I also am trying to reduce caloric intake and try to burn fat and build muscle.

Personal Information:
I am the mother of 3 wondeful children ages 19,13, and 10. My oldest son is in college to become a paramedic/firefighter, my daughter is in the 8th grade and she plays softball, basketball and runs track, my youngest son is in the 5th grade and he plays football, basketball and travel baseball. We are a very athletic family!

Other Information:
I am a medical transcriptions at home after working my full-time job durnig the day. I'm an avid romance novel reader and my fav author is Nora Roberts! I love to lay in the sun, swim, go 4-wheeling, have bonfires with my family and travel.

Read More About INSANEMOMOF3 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (14):  123Next >