LMTM3400
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints 35,135
SparkPoints
 
Photos

Ted and I, December 13, 2008




My Son, Tyler, Grandson,Ethan, Mom and Me on Mother's Day 2007




Sydney, My daughter Casey, Tres - one of the pictures Casey is using for her senior pictures!


SparkGoodies

Fresh Veggies
From:
TERI-RIFIC

Yoga Mat
From:
BE-THE-CHANGE

Stability Ball
From:
BE-THE-CHANGE
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with LMTM3400
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


This is my story: I am a 44 year old mother of 2 - son 19, daughter 17, grandmother (from son) of 1 - 22 month old boy (who is one of the cutest boys u every see.), 7 years ago I remarried ( one of the best husbands a woman could ask for ), at the time we got married I was around 20 - 25 pounds over weight. 6 years ago I was a pepsicaholick and quit, 5 years ago I had been smoking for 26 years and was up to 3 packs a day and quit, 4 years ago I had agained another 20 pounds and found out I was diabetic - and due to the medicine I gained another 20 pounds. I found this site and logged on and off for the last couple of weeks and decided to give it a try. I am one that needs something to remind me everyday and every second what my goal is. I want to get down to 130 pounds. I feel like quiting smoking was easier than losing weight. I need all the support and help I can get. Even if it means for someone to txt me saying: GET UP AND GET GOING NOW!!!!!!!!!!! I type as much as I talk so I better quit or we'll have to start another page. Thanks in advance for your help!
Lori


Member Since: 1/5/2007

Fitness Minutes: 15,492

My Goals:
SW: 199
CW: 185 1/4/2009
GW: 130


My Program:
I have started going back to Curves 3 times a week. I have a treadmill that I try to walk at least 45 minutes on each day. I also have a variety of work out videos that I have decided they need dusting so I am going to alternate doing them each day.



Personal Information:
I will be 45 in July. I live in Indiana. I have one of the greatest husbands in the universe, we have been married 7 years. This is my second marriage, his first. I have a son who will be 20 in July, he has one of the cutest little boys a grandma could ask for, he will be 2 in March. I have a 17 year daughter who is very athletic and on the honor roll. I have 3 rat/fox terriers (I like to call them my foxy rats!), Uno she is 5 years old, Dos, he is 4 years old and Tres, she will be 1 years old.


Other Information:
I do our family genealogy. I am now officially addicted to SparkPeople!




Read More About LMTM3400 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated February 5)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Current Status:
My Ticker:
 current weight: 199.2 
 
200
185
170
155
140
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (155):  123Next >Last >>