See this image larger

See this image larger
I think my face is "less chubby" LMBO! This is 12 pounds later.

See this image larger

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Happy Birthday

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with LORIWILLLOSE
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I've been here at Spark People for a little while now and I can't believe how much it has impacted my life. I even had to change my introduction, because my attitude has changed. My focus is on something different. I have met so many wonderful and encouraging people here. I am addicted. I can't wait to log on and read posts and check my "sparkmail". I am just so excited about where this is all going. I have joined some teams that have some truly dynamic sisters in Christ. I am already feeling results of my change of my eating habits and excersise! I am so happy to be here and I'm glad that you are too!!!!!!

Since I have joined Spark People, I have realized that if there is something about my life that I don't like, I have the ability to change it. If I want to learn how to cook healthier, I can. If I want to go back to school, I can. If I want to have closer, more positive relationships with my family, I can!

I can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me!
(having sparkpeople is just one more of His blessings!)

Member Since: 2/17/2008

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
Stretch for 15 minutes every day.

Walk 2 miles every day. (weather permitting)

Drink at least 8 glasses of water day.

Cut out refined sugar and white flour.

My Program:
When I first began Spark, I had alot of other programs I was trying. Since then, I have realized that this is a journey that takes much thought and lots of babysteps. I must change my way of thinking before I can ever change my body. So I am going back to the fast breaks and recommiting myself exclusively to the Spark program! Lets do this!! Whoot!

Personal Information:
I am 40 years old and the mother of 5. 2 of mine, 3 of his. LOL. We have been married for 9 years in May. He is very supportive of me. I live in West Liberty, Ohio.

Other Information:
As a family we like to go
camping, boating,hiking and fishing

I love animals and anything cute.

My ipod has Jeremy Camp, Big Dady Weave, Nicole C. Mullen, Casting Crowns. Chris Tomlin, and Matt Redmond on it.

Some of my favorite movies are: Forest Gump, The Notebook. Facing the Giants, We are Marshall.

I love my friends very dearly.

Read More About LORIWILLLOSE - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 179.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (543):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>