MBOYD1027

SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Streamers
From:
MS_SWEETHEART
go to goodies page
Best Wishes
From:
FINGERS51970
go to goodies page
Christmas Tree
From:
FITWITHIN
Awards

Shared Food Tracker
 
Interact with MBOYD1027
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hello I am BBW who is here lookin for buddys who will be willing to go to the gym when i find time in my buzy schedules, or even walking , also just chatting to. I am very out going i like to go out to the movies , write poetry , walks in the park , also travel , i am big time sport fanantic love both pro and college , also into cars and motor cycles , I like to go otu shopping , i get my nails and toes done have to be a diva :) , like to go out dancing , also musice a big part of my life i love concerts. so anyone want to chat hit me i am really open minded and keep every real so you do the same and may god bless you . Also I am here because diabettes, high blood pressure , and high chlosteral runs in my family i lost my granfather to heart diease and high blood pressure diabettes , so i am changing my life starting today i am still young and going to stop the family trend and many other people out ther can make a stop today and join me and we can chat about our progress good luck to all and god bless .

I am a current college student working towards my AAS in Nursing and as well i am taking a weight lifting and conditioning class which i love well i

look forward to talking to all my new friends happy sparking


Member Since: 8/26/2009

Fitness Minutes: 676

My Goals:
My starting Bmi is 66% to be healthy I need to be 33% also my goal is to loose 100 lbs in over period time I have more than that to loose but to start I b happy

April to lost 30
June 45
August 60
Oct 75
Dec 90

My goals


My Program:
i am not eating no red meats , pork I also cut out junk foods, and sodas. I only eat chicken , turkey, and seafoods, I try to get all 8 glasses of water a day , drink alot of green tea, try to eat all my fruit and veggies. I have been using my podometer to track my activiness . i log everything on here in my nutrition logg and see my dietiton monthly so that also helps



Personal Information:
My name is Megan i am from the Chicago land NW suburbs (elgin). I am 26 i have no kids very out going . i am hear for new friends and a new me. :)


Other Information:
I love to write poetry Mya Angelo is one of my fav authors, also i love to watch all the Tyler Perry Plays, i am into all types of musice rap , r&B, hip-hop, raggeaton , ragge, oldies, island, juke music , and country , and alterinative , if its a good beat and the vibe moves me i can listen to it .




Read More About MBOYD1027 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated March 5)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 372.0 
384
331.75
279.5
227.25
175
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (219):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>