MRSALLEY2010

SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
High Five
From:
KACYBEE15
go to goodies page
Sunshine
From:
GRAMIDX3
go to goodies page
Happy Face
From:
NURSE_2_BE
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with MRSALLEY2010
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hello!

Welcome to my page.

About me:

I'm 23 years old. I live in Missouri and I have a wonderful husband, a 16 Month old Arabian Colt, a Mini Australian Shepherd, and a Domestic short hair cat.

We've been married a year and a half, but I've known my husband since I was twelve. :) He's my best friend.

We want to get healthier and lose some weight together and get back the bodies we had before working full time, graduate school, and marriage entered our lives!

I work for a Marketing Firm as the S.E.O (Search Engine Optimization) specialist, and Personal Account Manager.

My husband is a full time Pharmacy Student/Intern. He graduates in 3 years! Yippee!!


Member Since: 1/7/2009

Fitness Minutes: 3,435

My Goals:
25 pounds by mid-May. We are hoping to start a family this year, and I want to get firm and fit before I'm preggers!

Drink 8 Cups of water a day


My Program:
I work out 5-6 days a week for an hour or more. I am eating healthier, and consuming between 1200-1450 calories a day.



Personal Information:
My Mom has Type 1 Diabetes, and it also runs in my family (Type 1 and Type 2)

I'm trying to avoid this awful disease by taking better care of myself.

It is common for type 2 Diabetes to occur during pregnancy, so my goal is remain active and fit during, and after pregnancy to help prevent this. Its a little scary!


Other Information:
I work full time for a Marketing Firm as a S.E.O Specialist and Personal Account Manager. After work, I enjoy crafting of all sorts, reading, and catching up on my fav. TV episodes (Greys Anatomy, Doctor Who, and Downton Abbey!) :)

My hubby works full time as in Intern at CVS Pharmacy, and is also a full time student! I have no idea how he can do both!

We are very busy during the school year, but summers a party!! :)




Read More About MRSALLEY2010 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 23)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 174.0 
178
172.25
166.5
160.75
155
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • v KREYNOL
    You will get there! You are obviously a strong person and if you continue to put God first and foremost in your life, you will be blessed beyond your wildest dreams. Keep up the good work!
    4022 days ago
  • v BUTTERFLYEMERGE
    emoticon to SP's Community Team- Business Only! Glad you are along for the journey!

    Cathy emoticon
    4024 days ago
  • v EYESLIFTED
    Hi! I saw your thread on the "waiting for the ring" message board. Glad to hear you finally got yours. :-) I wanted to encourage you, as a fellow Christian, on your weight loss - and in "doing this right" (wink wink, nudge nudge.) I've been with my boyfriend 5 years next month, and yeah, it ain't always easy. He's a youth pastor so a slip-up could mean career loss for him. But I believe God is gonna bless us (and you guys!) with awesome married intimacy. :-)

    Good luck and God Bless!

    (P.S. I shake my head in disbelief at all those girls saying "I've lived with my bf for a few years now and just don't understand why he hasn't proposed yet." So sad...)
    4024 days ago
  • v SERENA_DOVE
    Thanks for the encouragement and all the best to you as you go for your goals!! ~ serena
    4025 days ago
  • v CATIEBOHN
    Aww thanks! Looks like you've been doing great so far! emoticon
    4026 days ago
Member Comments (23):  < Previous1234Next >Last >>