SANDY_MARIE
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 3,220
SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
My sweet Jordin a couple of years ago.



See this image larger
My beautiful Paityn...and her fiancé. So proud as he heads off to the Marines in January 2016!



See this image larger
My handsome Quenton on graduation day!


Awards

 
Interact with SANDY_MARIE
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Hi everyone! I am 43, been married for 22 years, and have 3 incredible children who amaze me every single day. I work hard to live a life that reflects my beliefs and faith. I live in a beautiful small town in GA (you should look us up...Madison has been voted the #1 small town in the US more than once!). I am a bookkeeper (yep...I LOVE math!) and also enjoy volunteer work with a local non-profit organization. My health is the one area in my life I have not been able to get completely under control. I want to prove to myself I can do this while also setting a positive example for my children. I also hope to motivate others along the way when possible.

Member Since: 12/25/2015

Fitness Minutes: 17

My Goals:
My goals are simple...lose weight, improve my health, and live an active lifestyle.

My daughter is getting married in April 2016 so I really want to enjoy shopping for a dress rather than dreading it. I want to enjoy her special day and not want to duck out of photos.


My Program:
I am just getting started, but I am drinking MUCH more water and eliminating all of the sodas I love to drink. I am making better food choices and am incorporating exercise into my daily routine. My BIGGEST challenge is that I do not like vegetables at all. I literally only like lettuce, tomatoes, corn, and potatoes...makes life difficult! :)



Personal Information:


Other Information:
I love Jesus and am a Christian...not the kind who calls herself that but then lives a life that does not reflect it. I do not judge others and have taught my children to respect others, help those in need, and always have a kind word to say. I attend a wonderful church where my kids and I were accepted from day one. I have tattoos and can sometimes be outspoken and my children are bi-racial (which sadly can sometimes be difficult for others to accept), but we walked through the door and immediately felt like we were home. THAT is how we should love one another!




Read More About SANDY_MARIE - Profile Information moved here. (Updated December 25)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
SparkFriends
 
 
 
 
My Ticker:
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • v -WRKNG2ABTTRME-
    Stopping by from the Ladies in Fellowship Together (L.I.F.T.) team to see how you are doing. Drop by the team threads and let us know or shoot me a message.

    If I can be of any help, please let me know.

    Nancy, co-leader
    1479 days ago