See this image larger
I love this WW monster...HUNGRY!

See this image larger

See this image larger
Just Me

go to goodies page
Miss You
go to goodies page
Best Wishes
go to goodies page

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with SASHA49450
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

My name is Sasha and I live in Michigan with my wonderful husband of 9 years. We have had difficult circumstances and lots of trials most of our marriage but it hasn't changed our love of one another. If anything our love is much stronger than ever because of what we've gone through.

We have no children due to multiple infertility issues on my part. I have PCOS which has induced Stage 3 Endometreosis. PCOS has several health issues of it's own including heart disease and diabetes which I have none of yet but it could happen at any moment.

I've struggled for years with my weight until I joined WW in 2002 and lost 55 lbs and got below 200 lbs! I've since gained all the weight I lost plus some. It's time for me to take the reins and do what I need to in order to live life to the fullest. I went back to WW in 2009 and have lost 15 lbs.

We do have 2 dogs who I consider my babies.

Any other questions, ask! I'm pretty much an open book!

Member Since: 6/7/2006

Fitness Minutes: 0

My Goals:
I use to say that my goal was to lose weight so I can have a baby. Now I'm going to lose weight for the right reasons and if a baby comes out of my weight loss, than I'm blessed. If not, I WON'T let it define who I am.

My Program:
I am doing Weight Watchers, using the support here and my doctor wants me to meet with a dietician which I told him I would.

My Goals are to:

*Journal Every BLT (bite Lick Taste)

*Exercise at least 30 3x/week

*Get my water in. Shooting for 8-12 glasses a day

*Using WW healthy Guidelines...getting healthy oil, F/V, whole grains, limiting alcohol and sugars/fats.

*Watching processed foods although it is harder to do due to finances but I'm working on it.

Personal Information:
I spend most of my time with my husband of 9 years and our two dogs. I am active in my church and love to read, listen to music, sing in church and cook. I am a huge race fan. Go Matt Kenseth #17 Roush Fennway Ford.

I work full time 40+ hrs/week and am taking classes going for my early childhood degree.

Location: MI
Age: 28

Other Information:
"Some Succeed because they are destined to, but most succeed because they are determined to."

"Choice not chance determines your destiny."

Check out my website and click on Sasha's stuff to find out more about me.

Read More About SASHA49450 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 30)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't belong to any groups
My Ticker:
 current weight: 292.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (432):  123Next >Last >>