SILVIETTA_BDN

SparkPoints
 
Awards

 
Interact with SILVIETTA_BDN
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


Hi everyone my name is Silvia and I'm 27 years old. I'm from Badalona, it's a city I love and it's located next to Barcelona (Spain). I'm currently living with my boyfriend and I work as an engineer.

I've always been an active girl and I played basketball during 21 years, but for work reasons I had to quit my favourite sport. And since then I've gained 7 Kg of weight that I decided that don't want to carry anymore. So here I am, I want to be active again, have a sport routine and learn healthy eating habits that help me to maintain my healthy weight when I reach it.

I'm 1,63m tall and I weight 74Kg. I'm done with "I'll start tomorrow" or "it's just one time, it doesn't matter". This time I can say that I already started and I won't stop until I reach my goal, 61 Kg.

I'm going to Orlando this summer with my boyfriend and I'm also a huge BSB fan. I'm going to be on their next cruise in December so now I have the perfect motivation to get in shape.

Let's get start!!


Member Since: 5/8/2011

Fitness Minutes: 280

My Goals:
- be healthy

- weight 61kg

- be able to wear all kind of clothes

- feel good in bikini


My Program:
What I started to do is:
- 30 minutes of exercise everyday from Monday to Saturday.

- I count the calories I eat everyday

- I elaborate a healthy menu for the whole week before I go to the supermarket and stick to what my list says :)



Personal Information:
My tweeter is "silvietta_bdn" feel free to add me


Other Information:
Favourite Movies: Remember the Titans, The Bodyguard and Save the last dance.

Favourite Books: Twilight series and Shopaholic series

Favourite Sport: Basketball

Favourite singers: Backstreet Boys, Nick Carter




Read More About SILVIETTA_BDN - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 16)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
SparkFriends
My Ticker:
 current weight: 158.0 
163
155.75
148.5
141.25
134
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
  • This user doesn't have any comments.