60,000-79,999 SparkPoints 71,566
See this image larger
Hubby and Me near Mom and Dad's Thanksgiving 2008

See this image larger
Mom, Me, and my Dad 2007 (seems like yesterday!)

See this image larger
Me and Hubby at wedding reception 10-10-09 :)

go to goodies page
Hot Cocoa
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Easter Basket

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with SMHPHOTOGAL
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

2017 time passes anyway, might as well enjoy the ride...
Time to do what I set out to in the first place...face fears (not of spiders/snakes or stuff like that LOL...more like inner fears of failure and not being good enough)
I became a Certified Personal Trainer at the end of 2016...time to use my knowledge for myself and to help others along their paths as well.
Life can get in the way, if you let it...I have as well but that doesn't mean progress stops or efforts were wasted. Everything helps us learn and if we choose...can be motivating as well.

I do this for me...time to make me a priority again. "MAKE Your day a great one!"

**Soon to follow will be my fitness journey and info to share**

**** UPDATED 05/18/2011 *****
I had been SO CLOSE to my goal in the fall of 2009. Then I allowed myself to fall off my routine, out of my clean eating habits and just let life's stresses and ups and downs get in my way. So basically I GOT IN MY WAY!

Then some injuries that prevented proper rest and/or exercise...just becomes 'the same old story' Now I am starting over!

I will get myself back to the ME I was happier with and healthier!

Time to REBOOT!! ~ ME :)

Member Since: 8/9/2007

My Goals:
Physical, hit goal weight and lower BMI to 16% (or lower) and maintain it indefinitely :)
Emotional, stay strong and happy :)

My Program:
Eating "clean" and working on increasing positive self image and attitude.

Weight training at least 3 to 4 days per week and with Elliptical machine workouts to BURN as MUCH FAT AS POSSIBLE!

Personal Information:
I reside in Southwestern PA, USA and enjoy a small quiet town life with my husband and love hanging out with family and friends.

Other Information:
Love animals, getting healthy and sharing how to with others, photography, art, music and singing.

Read More About SMHPHOTOGAL - Profile Information moved here. (Updated October 7)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 7.6 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (210):  << First< Previous404142