10,000-14,999 SparkPoints 12,655
See this image larger
Floating Away During Magical Disneymoon 2017

See this image larger
Introducing the Mr. and Mrs. Awesome!!!

See this image larger
My Happy Family 2016

go to goodies page
Bear Hug
Overeaters Anon...
go to goodies page
Happy Thanksgiving
United Methodis...
go to goodies page
Happy Thanksgiving
United Methodis...

Shared Fitness Tracker
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts's me...Janeal...who am I?? I'm a mother and a wife, and a daughter, and a friend, and an advocate, and a student, and a planner, and a kick butt mah jongg player! I am funny and smart and shy and passionate and loyal and quirky. I love to laugh more than almost anything else! My dreamy new hubby, Brian, and I have started on a journey together to become healthier as a way to honor God and each other. Prayers and encouragement welcome!!!

Member Since: 6/25/2009

Fitness Minutes: 7,692

My Goals:
1) Make lots and lots of babies with my hubby ;)

2) Fit in a regular camping/folding/plastic chair.

3) Have a sexy, new, fit profile picture.

4) Be a "Trophy Wife"!

5) Be a healthful role model for my children.

6) Be the best Janeal that I can be.

My Program:
1) Working out everyday...Wed: Zumba, , Mon/Tue/Thur/Fri/Sun: walking and strength training at the gym, Sat: Bellydance Class

2) Planning meals using the SP Nutrition Tracker App on my phone

3) Every morning, prepare my food for the day and bring it with me

4) Fill water bottles each morning with my daily water intake goal.

Personal Information:
Howdy, I'm Janeal and I'm originally from Texas but now live in Louisiana with my wonderful hubby and my awesome teenage son. I have a master's degree in Family Studies and am working on my application for a PhD program in social work.

Other Information:
My hobbies include crocheting, scrapbooking and baking. I also do a lot of volunteer work in my community through Habitat for Humanity and the Junior League. I am a case worker for an Early Childhood Intervention program where I work with children birth to three and their families to secure services for them to reduce the impact of their developmental delays. I love my work. Eventually, I hope to get back to being a Domestic Engineer where my "job" will, once again, be to make my family the best we can be.

Read More About SUNBEAMJANEAL - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 11)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 50.8 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (207):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>