WANNABSIZE2

SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
Sept 06'. I was about 136, not working out, or eating right. Note the overhanging gut.



See this image larger
Me at 123lbs. 4/11. A little difference from 127lbs. I can see my tummy looks a little flatter.



See this image larger
6weeks / 33weeks pregnant


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Weight Lifting Gloves
From:
BEACHMOMMY87
go to goodies page
Happy Thanksgiving
From:
RAINBOWZLPN
go to goodies page
Flip Flops
From:
HATE2BFAT
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with WANNABSIZE2
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hello,
My name's April and I'm a Sparkaholic.
I am 28 years old, nearly 5'5. My highest weight ever was 148 (October 05'), luckily I only stayed there for about a week!! My comfy weight used to be 142 (size 8), but after hitting 148 I decided to make a change in Jan 06'.


I reached my lowest weight of 124 for my wedding (March 06'). But, I ended up going back up to 138 by Oct 06' and new I had to get back on the wagon - for good!

I started Spark weighing 130. Since joining spark - I have gotten to my lowest weight since being an adult - 123!! Yippee!! AND I'm at 15% bodyfat!

My ultimate goal weight is undetermined, but probably around 115, there are actresses that are the same height as me and are 115, and I think they look great, and not too skinny. But definately, I would like to get to a size 2 jeans. I am currently a size 4.

If I add you as a friend, I'm not a stalker or anything - you probably said something witty or I just like your outlook. Feel free to add me too! I love getting / giving inspiration through this all!


Member Since: 2/20/2007

Fitness Minutes: 35

My Goals:
Complete some 5k's. I don't get to do as many as I'd like due to my wacky work sched. Here's the one's I've done:

1st (3/10) Mcguires 5k prediction run:
28:37

2nd (3/24) Milton HS Scratch Ankle 5k:
28:03 (1st in age group!)

3rd (4/7) Oasis 5k:
28:06 (1st in age group!)

(5/5) Fiesta 10k (1st 10K!!!): 57:40 (goal of under 60mins - met!!)


WEIGHT GOALS:

4/20 - 125 [X]
125.8 on 4/6

4/30 - 123 [X]
123.0 on 4/11

5/10 - 121 [ ]

5/20 - 119 [ ]

5/30 - 117 [ ]

6/10 - 115 [ ]


Wear size 2 [ ]



My Program:
I do 6-7 days a week of 60mins cardio / 30 mins weights. Normally half or more of my cardio is HIIT. And I do abs everyday or so.

I keep my calories at 1500 or so during the week, weekends are for a little extra 2000-2500 (fri & sat).


I am starting to run - more.

"Why are you running so far, so fast?

What are you running from, may I ask?
I don't know, it's just something I must do

Those others are running, do you want to come too? "



Personal Information:
I'm originally from St. Paul, Minnesota. I have been in the Navy for 10 years, and am separating in Nov 07'. My husband is in the Navy as well, and will be staying Active Duty.

We are currently residing in Pensacola, FL.


Other Information:
Me and my husband are also trying to get pregnant. I hope to reach my goal weight before that happens. I am trying to get to my goal so it is more of an incentive to continue being fit during my pregnancy!




Read More About WANNABSIZE2 - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (116):  < Previous12345Next >Last >>