SP Premium
JLOSORIO

SparkPoints
 

Have you ever had just ONE OF THOSE DAYS?

Thursday, November 11, 2010

It seemed that yesterday it was one thing after another... the strangest of things were happening to me.

Nothing like... I grew a new foot or anything... and then it suddenly disappears... no no. Nothing like that.

- From the moment I woke up I received phone calls for things I didn't expect to get calls for.

- Received emails for a different set of things I wasn't expecting.

- Learned some very fortunate news from a friend that had me BEAMING.

- Was able to invite a friend to a party they knew nothing about. (neither did I for that matter)

- My children were full of surprises as well.

What a fun day yesterday was. I was having too much fun and so much glee.... that I am SURE it will come back and bite me in the behind! LOL.

OH! Btw. If you want to catch my dear friend Chaske - He will be on the Parker/ Spitzer show Tuesday the 16th on CNN. 8:00 EST - 7:00 CST - 5:00 PST
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post
  • RUNNER4LIFE08
    I love having days like this!


    emoticon
    3760 days ago
  • no profile photo CD5602455
    Glad your yesterday was good! Mine was too - just totally exhausting!

    emoticon
    3765 days ago
  • Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment


    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.