SP Premium
CKEYES1
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 276,837
SparkPoints
 

CKEYES1's Blogs

Hi
Friday, January 03, 2020      6 comments

... Read more
Hi
Thursday, January 02, 2020      5 comments

... Read more
Happy New Year
Wednesday, January 01, 2020      4 comments

... Read more
Tea Please
Tuesday, December 31, 2019      5 comments

... Read more
Cats and Children and their boxes
Monday, December 30, 2019      5 comments

... Read more
Xmas
Sunday, December 29, 2019      5 comments

... Read more
5,500 miles
Saturday, December 28, 2019      7 comments

... Read more
Xmas
Friday, December 27, 2019      6 comments

... Read more
Xmas
Thursday, December 26, 2019      7 comments

I feel like a big lump of coal. Time to get off the chair and do something emoticon ... Read more
Merry Christmas!!
Wednesday, December 25, 2019      3 comments

... Read more
Xmas
Tuesday, December 24, 2019      5 comments

... Read more
DO NOT DRINK AND DRIVE
Monday, December 23, 2019      4 comments

Please don't drink and drive. Some idiot kid (20 y.old) got drunk and drove last night. They hit three people on the side walk and killed them. That's three family's that will not be having a happy Christmas.... Read more
Make that water
Sunday, December 22, 2019      5 comments

Make that water... Read more
Xmas
Saturday, December 21, 2019      7 comments

... Read more
Xmas
Friday, December 20, 2019      5 comments

... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Last Page »