SP Premium
CLO333
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 114,400
SparkPoints
 

CLO333's Blogs

Words of Wisdom
Sunday, March 31, 2019      4 comments

🌺 Take good care of Yourself! 💕... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Sunday, March 31, 2019      3 comments

🌺 Take good care of Yourself! 💕... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Saturday, March 30, 2019      9 comments

🌻 Don't carry your mistakes around with you. Instead, place them under your feet and use them as stepping stones to rise above them. 🌻... Read more
Words of Wisdom?
Monday, March 25, 2019      11 comments

More like Mixed Messaging....😕... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Sunday, March 24, 2019      10 comments

“Whenever you find yourself doubting how far you can go; just remember how far you have come. Remember everything you have faced, all the battles you h... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Saturday, March 23, 2019      6 comments

🌺 Life is a Balancing Act. 🌺... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Friday, March 22, 2019      13 comments

It Takes 5 Minutes to Relieve Stress With This Japanese Technique While a certain amount of stress in our lives is normal and even necessary, excessiv... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Wednesday, March 20, 2019      11 comments

🐛 .....and the Best things come to those who Don't Give Up! 🦋... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Monday, March 18, 2019      9 comments

🎈 💖 L♡VE Yourself! 💖 🎈... Read more
☘ Words of Wisdom ☘
Sunday, March 17, 2019      5 comments

☘ May Love and Laughter fill your days........:.. ☘Happy St. Patrick's Day! ☘... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Friday, March 15, 2019      12 comments

🌞 Give it all you've got! 🌞... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Monday, March 11, 2019      6 comments

🌷May your week be filled with Sparkling Success!🌷... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Saturday, March 09, 2019      5 comments

🐛 "Learn to rest, not quit." 🦋... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Friday, March 08, 2019      6 comments

🍀 Remember to Take Care of Yourself 🍀... Read more
Words of Wisdom
Wednesday, March 06, 2019      6 comments

🌺 Accountability balanced with Gentleness 🌺... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Last Page »