SP Premium
JVANAM
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints 240,543
SparkPoints
 

JVANAM's Blogs

What ya thunk 5/21/18
Monday, May 21, 2018      4 comments

Taking the first footstep with a good thought, the second with a good word, and the third with a good deed, I entered paradise. - ZOROASTER ~ 5/21/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/19/18
Saturday, May 19, 2018      8 comments

Middle age occurs when you are too young to take up golf and too old to rush up to the net. —FRANKLIN PIERCE ADAMS... Read more
What ya thunk 5/18/18
Friday, May 18, 2018      8 comments

If your ship has not come in yet, swim out to meet it! —JONATHAN WINTERS ~ 5/18/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/17/18
Thursday, May 17, 2018      5 comments

My advice to you is not to inquire why or whither, but just enjoy your ice cream while it’s on your plate.-THORNTON WILDER ~ 5/17/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/15/18
Tuesday, May 15, 2018      4 comments

Don’t ever save anything for a special occasion. Being alive is a special occasion. _ ANNE WELLS ~ 5/15/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/14/18
Monday, May 14, 2018      5 comments

Stop a moment, close your work, and look around you. - LEO TOLSTOY ~ 3/14/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/13/18
Sunday, May 13, 2018      7 comments

Don’t be afraid to give up the good to go for the great. - KENNY ROGERS ~ 5/13/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/12/18
Saturday, May 12, 2018      2 comments

Whatever has to be done, it’s always your choice. ~ 5/12/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/11/18
Friday, May 11, 2018      5 comments

Nobody can give you wiser advice than yourself. - Cicero ~ 5/11/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/8/18
Tuesday, May 08, 2018      6 comments

It is easy to be brave from a safe distance. — Aesop 5/8/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/6/18
Sunday, May 06, 2018      5 comments

A successful man is one who can lay a firm foundation with the bricks that others throw at him. ~ DAVID BRINKLEY~ 5/6/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/4/18
Friday, May 04, 2018      5 comments

Turn your can’t into cans and dreams into plans. Believe in yourslef. If other people can do it, so can you. ~ 5/4/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/3/18
Thursday, May 03, 2018      7 comments

You achieve much once you stop telling yourself you can’t do things. ~ ELIZABETH KADETSKY ~ 5/3/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/2/18
Wednesday, May 02, 2018      5 comments

Our plans miscarry if they have no aim. When a man does not know what harbor he is making for, no wind is the right wind. - SENECA PROVERB ~ 5/2/18... Read more
What ya thunk 5/1/18
Tuesday, May 01, 2018      5 comments

Everything on the Earth has a purpose, every disease an herb to cure it, and every person a mission. This is the Indian theory of existence. —MOURNING DOVE, OKANOGAN ~ 5/1/18... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Last Page »