SP Premium
MISSPEACHES3
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints 104,188
SparkPoints
 

MISSPEACHES3's Blogs

Remembering and Understanding
Saturday, February 06, 2021      1 comments

I was remembering when my son was in grade school. He came home and told me his teacher had taught him and his class how to cuss. I tried hard not to look shocked, but I am sure I had a shocked look on my face. I asked him if he was sure an... Read more
A Pleasant Thought
Friday, January 29, 2021      9 comments

... Read more
Today's Smile
Wednesday, January 27, 2021      9 comments

... Read more
Today's Smile
Monday, January 11, 2021      3 comments

I like eating healthy..... but those biscuits and gravy... yum emoticon ... Read more
Can't Wear... Don't Wear... Won't Wear
Sunday, January 10, 2021      3 comments

Probably all of us at one time have purged/cleaned out our closet. I will sometimes get the urge to rid my closet of the seldom used clothing items in there. For the most part, all of my "Can't Wear" items are gone. Then I get to the "Do... Read more
Still Have My Sense Of Humor
Saturday, January 09, 2021      4 comments

I know why I can't lose weight..... The refrigerator magnets are pulling on my fillings and dragging me into the kitchen. That's my story and I... Read more
Reasons To Be Nervous... Nope
Friday, January 08, 2021      5 comments

This morning while I was eating breakfast I was feeling nervous and edgy. Then I was mentally talking to myself: 'why are you so nervous?' In my mind I kept going over the possibilities of why I felt this way. 1. The Pandemic 2. Unrest at the C... Read more
Today's Smile
Thursday, January 07, 2021      6 comments

... Read more
Something To Help Us Smile 01/06/2021
Wednesday, January 06, 2021      4 comments

This made me smile, so I thought I would share it: ... Read more
Calendar, First Blog of 2021
Friday, January 01, 2021      4 comments

I have a 2018 calendar that I have been reusing. This will be my 4th year of changing the dates on that calendar. (yes I do have a new calendar other than that one every year). I change the dates and cross out my weight so I can start each ... Read more
I Need a Mirror Like This
Tuesday, December 15, 2020      6 comments

... Read more
The More Colorful The Better
Saturday, December 12, 2020      3 comments

... Read more
"Charlie Chaplin statements"
Sunday, November 08, 2020      3 comments

I thought this would be worthy of passing along: "Charlie Chaplin lived 88 years. He left us 4 statements: (1) Nothing is forever in this world, not even our problems. (2) I love walking in the rain because no one can see my tears. ... Read more
A New Reason To Smile
Monday, October 26, 2020      7 comments

... Read more
Something To Smile About
Friday, October 23, 2020      5 comments

... Read more

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Last Page »