SP Premium
NFLATTE
500,000-749,999 SparkPoints 501,785
SparkPoints
 

NFLATTE's Blogs

So far , so good
Friday, May 25, 2012      1 comments

Made thru 5 days of fitness classes this week...Shooting for a yoga class 2mrw at 8:30 am for my goal of 6 days...Wish me luck.......... ... Read more
:-)
Thursday, May 24, 2012      1 comments

Made it back to 2 strength training classes this week...along with zumba classes...aerobics 2mrw......Feels good after a rough semester....... Read more
whoo hooo
Wednesday, May 23, 2012      2 comments

Made it to zumba AND got 25 pts on the bonus spin!... Read more
Zumba
Monday, May 21, 2012      1 comments

Got to zumba tonight!... Read more
Bonus
Sunday, May 20, 2012      0 comments

5 pts on the bonus spin... Read more
Lots of points
Saturday, May 19, 2012      1 comments

..>got my bonus 25 pts. for 30 days of activity on SparkPeople, 10 pts on my regualr spin and 5 on my bonus spin...... Read more
Finally....
Wednesday, May 16, 2012      0 comments

emoticon Made it to zumba class...First cardio all week!... Read more
Long day
Tuesday, May 15, 2012      1 comments

Funeral today....long day....kind of blue...... Read more
For all the stand-ins...
Sunday, May 13, 2012      1 comments

Happy Mother's Day to all those who stand-in for missing moms!... Read more
Zumba
Saturday, May 12, 2012      1 comments

Zumba class...great way to start a Saturday! emoticon... Read more
3
Friday, May 11, 2012      0 comments

3 on the bonus...'kinda' offsets the 25 from yesterday........ Read more
25
Thursday, May 10, 2012      1 comments

25 pts. on my 2nd spin....... Read more
A &A
Tuesday, May 08, 2012      1 comments

Final grades! & a 10 on the bonus spin!... Read more
Yikes!
Sunday, May 06, 2012      0 comments

...waiting for the thunderstorms to pass... emoticon... Read more
Busy day ahead
Saturday, May 05, 2012      1 comments

Off to get a cut & highlight after a grueling week, grocery shopping, seeing my niece & her date off to prom...then to dinner with friends...Best of all: NO SCHOOL WORK DUE!... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 Last Page »