SP Premium
RUTGERSM0M

SparkPoints
 

RUTGERSM0M's Blogs

Something to ThinK About
Sunday, March 13, 2011      3 comments

"Sometimes you must let life turn you upside down, in order to live life right side up." Keep Sparking!... Read more
Another Workday
Saturday, March 12, 2011      1 comments

Today was another workday for me. Although it was only a half day, I feel like I was there the entire day emoticon ... Read more
Friday Again and a Zumbathon
Friday, March 11, 2011      2 comments

It is Friday again. Wow, where has the week gone. Tonight there is a Zumbathon and I will not be able to take part in what I love ... Read more
Good and Bad of Computer
Thursday, March 10, 2011      2 comments

Still no emoticon but I went on the message board in the Site Technical and found out my problem is not isolated. W... Read more
Today I feel. . .
Wednesday, March 09, 2011      2 comments

like doing much of nothing. The weather is emoticon ... Read more
Still Without. . .
Tuesday, March 08, 2011      3 comments

a computer at home. I am Sparking after work and when I can get a signal at home, I use my eReader. Don't feel much like exercising today ... Read more
It is . . .
Monday, March 07, 2011      2 comments

Monday emoticon and that is all I am going to say about it ... Read more
Keep Moving
Sunday, March 06, 2011      2 comments

It is a rainy day in NC emoticon ... Read more
SparkSuperSaturday!
Saturday, March 05, 2011      3 comments

I had a great morning and got to meet some great people. Did not get to Masala Bhangra but I did get to meet two fellow ... Read more
Friday again . . . and still no Computer : (
Friday, March 04, 2011      0 comments

It is Friday again and I still without computer. My IT person thinks the scare that popped up on the screen was a hoax ... Read more
Goal Met!
Thursday, March 03, 2011      2 comments

emoticon Today ... Read more
Goal for Today
Wednesday, March 02, 2011      2 comments

I am back at my mini goals. My mini goal for today was to listen to music while I prepare for work. I normally listen to the news in the morning. This morning I wanted something different and listen to my iPod. Listening to music this morning ma... Read more
Woke Up Swinging
Tuesday, March 01, 2011      1 comments

This morning I woke up swinging. I got out of bed put on my glasses and started to swing. I woke up swinging my ... Read more
Leaving a Smile
Sunday, February 27, 2011      3 comments

emoticon... Read more
Today
Saturday, February 26, 2011      1 comments

emoticon ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 Last Page »