SP Premium
TERRACOTTAGE
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 290,422
SparkPoints
 

TERRACOTTAGE's Blogs

Yeah... she said all that...
Wednesday, May 30, 2018      21 comments

Yeah... she said all that... and more. ... Read more
It's in the air...
Tuesday, May 29, 2018      15 comments

Taking a day off today... ... Read more
"What's Right?"
Monday, May 28, 2018      19 comments

I hate the yelling, the ugly expressions... etc. ... Read more
Yes... she said it.
Sunday, May 27, 2018      14 comments

I used to love watching Little House on the Prairie, ... Read more
What's for dinner?
Saturday, May 26, 2018      20 comments

Even though it's going to be a rainy day, we'll be BBQ'ing. Our BBQ has a canopy over it to keep the rain or snow off it and my hubby. ... Read more
Have you seen her?
Friday, May 25, 2018      23 comments

I guess 'she's too busy' with gardening, these days. ... Read more
Crannies and Nooks...
Thursday, May 24, 2018      17 comments

I'll be reading in the shade today. It's a hot... Read more
It's all there on the tag...
Wednesday, May 23, 2018      19 comments

She's right... it's all there on the tag. ... Read more
Thinking "Old"...
Tuesday, May 22, 2018      20 comments

The beach is my 'happy-place'... ... Read more
"Fireworks tonight."
Monday, May 21, 2018      15 comments

"Happy Victoria Day to my Fellow Canadians." emoticon Fireworks tonight." ... Read more
The 'yellow' brick road?
Sunday, May 20, 2018      15 comments

Yes... pollen from our trees is everywhere. ... Read more
Best time of the year...
Saturday, May 19, 2018      10 comments

Yes it's raining today and I enjoyed my morning walk under a huge umbrella. ... Read more
Be like a Tree...
Friday, May 18, 2018      17 comments

No wonder they can live a long time. ... Read more
Squirrels didn't find these...
Thursday, May 17, 2018      21 comments

... Read more
Any OCD's out there...LoL
Wednesday, May 16, 2018      19 comments

Any OCD's out there are welcome to join my...errrmm... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 Last Page »