SP Premium
TERRACOTTAGE
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 296,712
SparkPoints
 

TERRACOTTAGE's Blogs

Oh-Nooooooo!
Monday, April 04, 2016      11 comments

This is what it looks like outside my window this morning. ... Read more
Ode to Computers...
Sunday, April 03, 2016      10 comments

Ooops.... emoticon ... Read more
Breathe ....
Saturday, April 02, 2016      8 comments

My daffodils and tulips are opening now, and I'm planting two dozen alliums today. Enjoy your day... ... Read more
We love our birds...
Friday, April 01, 2016      7 comments

Last years silver coin collection. Our 2016 collection is a Historical one. ... Read more
The biggest Lie...
Thursday, March 31, 2016      9 comments

The biggest lie I tell myself is... "I don't need to write that down, I'll remember it." ... Read more
Respect...
Wednesday, March 30, 2016      9 comments

... Read more
Time for a book run...
Tuesday, March 29, 2016      10 comments

Oh I know this feeling very well.... Yup... ti... Read more
Easter Leftovers....
Monday, March 28, 2016      9 comments

Consider this week a write-off... ... Read more
For all of us, today...
Sunday, March 27, 2016      6 comments

Hope we all have a peaceful day... with friends and family. ... Read more
Saturdays...
Saturday, March 26, 2016      7 comments

Enjoy yours... whether you're retired or not, and we are. Saturdays always seem special; at least to me they do. ... Read more
Now... what was I doing?
Friday, March 25, 2016      7 comments

So that's where I put them... ... Read more
Ice storm... begone!
Thursday, March 24, 2016      8 comments

Let's hope this was Winter's last hurrah! ... Read more
Laundry Day...
Wednesday, March 23, 2016      6 comments

I do mine all at once, but thought this was cute. ... Read more
Good morning...
Tuesday, March 22, 2016      5 comments

... Read more
My face...
Monday, March 21, 2016      7 comments

I'm sure this says it all... ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 Last Page »