SP Premium
TERRACOTTAGE
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 267,496
SparkPoints
 

TERRACOTTAGE's Blogs

"No worries"
Sunday, November 27, 2016      10 comments

Have a great day! ... Read more
Today's LoL...
Saturday, November 26, 2016      6 comments

Oh-oh... I want a synonym bun now... ... Read more
From me to you...
Friday, November 25, 2016      11 comments

... Read more
Just saying...
Thursday, November 24, 2016      9 comments

Wishing all my USA Sparkies a Happy Thanksgiving Day. ... Read more
GOOD VS GREED...
Wednesday, November 23, 2016      10 comments

GOOD VS GREED Just information,but interesting for this time of year,when donations start in big way. SOMETHING TO THINK ABOUT BEFORE YOU MAKE C... Read more
Have a good one...
Tuesday, November 22, 2016      10 comments

Everyday is... ... Read more
How's that working for you?
Monday, November 21, 2016      12 comments

... Read more
Be a carrier...
Sunday, November 20, 2016      10 comments

A picture of 'happiness about to happen'... ... Read more
Tons of leaves...
Saturday, November 19, 2016      10 comments

We're getting high winds here ... and it's dipping down to -2 c. tonight, with snow on it's way. Tons more leaves to rake and get onto m... Read more
War Declared?? LoL
Friday, November 18, 2016      11 comments

Badger's Cove, Newfoundland, Canada Please forgive 'the tongue-in-cheek' dialect... it is a real one. ... Read more
"Brain Food"
Thursday, November 17, 2016      13 comments

Feed your brain fresh, positive messages daily... ... Read more
Fruits and Veggies...
Wednesday, November 16, 2016      9 comments

Animal Lovers Vegan Diet... ... Read more
Time to go... and look who showed up to say goodbye.
Tuesday, November 15, 2016      15 comments

Hello there... Well we got the Cottage closed down for winter. That's a big job to do, as well as an emotional one. We just got home yes... Read more
Maybe tomorrow...
Monday, November 14, 2016      10 comments

That's my day today... how's yours going? ... Read more
"Love you anyway"
Sunday, November 13, 2016      12 comments

WoW.... mark the calendar... ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 Last Page »