SP Premium
TERRACOTTAGE
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints 296,712
SparkPoints
 

TERRACOTTAGE's Blogs

Today is Our Day...
Tuesday, July 01, 2014      7 comments

Canada’s national holiday is celebrated on July 1. Canadians across the country and around the world show their pride in their history, culture and achievements. It’s... Read more
Gentleness...
Monday, June 30, 2014      5 comments

... Read more
Teacher Appreciation...
Sunday, June 29, 2014      5 comments

Time to recoup and relax.... ... Read more
Laughing...
Saturday, June 28, 2014      6 comments

Isn't this the cutest laughing face...see... Mom's tickling him. ... Read more
My workout equipment...
Friday, June 27, 2014      6 comments

You can get a full workout with these... ... Read more
Just flip a coin...
Thursday, June 26, 2014      5 comments

Hope you are all having a happy-healthy-day! ... Read more
Do these look familiar to you?
Wednesday, June 25, 2014      7 comments

We still go every month to ours... emoticon ... Read more
Steamed and a'salted...
Tuesday, June 24, 2014      5 comments

... Read more
Sunset... Sunrise...
Monday, June 23, 2014      6 comments

Sun setting after 10 pm... ... Read more
What kind of fish...
Sunday, June 22, 2014      6 comments

I was asked..."What kind of fish do you catch off your dock?" This is Small Mouth Bass just caught... ... Read more
Our TerraCottage...
Friday, June 20, 2014      7 comments

My week at TerraCotage... on Georgian Bay. Got the windows washed and cobwebs cleared out. Stocked the fridge and made the bed. It's just the right size for us. ... Read more
My kind of Tupperware Party...
Thursday, June 19, 2014      4 comments

... Read more
Plan ahead... be prepared... LoL
Wednesday, June 18, 2014      7 comments

It's always better with a little foresight... ... Read more
Patience...
Tuesday, June 17, 2014      7 comments

This tells the whole story... emoticon ... Read more
Containers and barrels ...
Monday, June 16, 2014      9 comments

Finally, I finished potting up my containers... ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 Last Page »