SP Premium
Walking Guide
Group photo
Author:
NEWVINE's Photo NEWVINE SparkPoints: (365,366)
Fitness Minutes: (324,432)
Posts: 16,318
5/14/18 3:41 P

My SparkPage
Send Private Message
Reply
emoticon

Sandy
New York
Eastern Stander Time
Invincible Indigo Team


 Pounds lost: 10.0 
0
10
20
30
40
MIMAWELIZABETH's Photo MIMAWELIZABETH SparkPoints: (481,961)
Fitness Minutes: (152,288)
Posts: 21,974
5/14/18 12:39 A

My SparkPage
Send Private Message
Reply
I find this to be very true for me!





5% Awesome A Team (EL) - Elizabeth - Pacific Time
BLC Invincible Indigos - Elizabeth - Pacific Time

My son Scott's memorial:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=AopgOKaOUwY

"I'm not telling you it's going to be easy.
I'm telling you it's going to be worth it."

"Losing weight is hard. Being fat is hard.
CHOOSE. YOUR. HARD!"


 Pounds lost: 49.0 
0
30
60
90
120
BONNIEMARGAY's Photo BONNIEMARGAY SparkPoints: (605,834)
Fitness Minutes: (324,728)
Posts: 50,931
5/13/18 8:45 P

Community Team Member

My SparkPage
Send Private Message
Reply
7 Days of Mindful Living www.mindfullivingweek.com/

Day 1: Pay Attention
Day 2: Feel Cared About
Day 3: Tune Into Your Body
Day 4: Make Your Home Your Refuge
Day 5: Tune Into Others
Day 6: Make Work Your Offering
Day 7: Expand the Circle of Us

Click here to get free access to Mindful Living Week: www.mindfullivingweek.com/

By signing up, you’ll also receive free access to the Mindful Living Week Summit — featuring brand new videos from dozens of amazing teachers, including: Chade-Meng Tan, Roshi Joan Halifax, Sharon Salzberg, Acharya Judith Simmer-Brown, Dr. Rick Hanson, Dr. Parneet Pal, Dr. Elisha Goldstein, Professor Rhonda Magee, Joseph Goldstein, Dr. Christine Carter, Dr. Kelly McGonigal, and many others!

The Mindful Living Week sessions will explore topics such as mindfulness, compassion, embodiment, and inspired livelihood.

The event videos will air each evening of May 14-20 at 5 pm PDT | 6 pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8 pm EDT. The videos will remain available for a full 48 hours from their initial airing so you can be sure to view your favorite presenters even amidst a busy schedule.

Dance like nobody's watching: teams.sparkpeople.com/dance

Belly dance your way to fitness: teams.sparkpeople.com/bellydancers

"If you just set people in motion, they'll heal themselves." ~ Gabrielle Roth


 January Minutes: 210
0
900
1800
2700
3600
Page: 1 of (1)  

Report Innappropriate Post

Other Dance Like Nobody's Watching Team Team Challenges Posts

Topics:
Last Post:
1/14/2020 11:24:56 PM
1/23/2020 3:44:46 AM
3/29/2019 3:15:29 PM
1/23/2020 12:01:17 PM
1/14/2020 9:48:22 PM



Thread URL: https://wfl.sparkpeople.com/myspark/team_messageboard_thread.asp?board=30017x65092x69048095

Review our Community Guidelines