See this image larger
This is my black Lab Jobe. He passed away on March 3rd, 2009. I miss him terribly. He had just turned 8 years old in January.

See this image larger
Me (40 yrs) with my new Rottweiler puppy in May 2008.

See this image larger
This is me with my kids having a family picnic day. We played alot of games and had a blast!

go to goodies page
Candy Cane
go to goodies page
Happy Thanksgiving
go to goodies page

Interact with MARGARETMM
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Hi everyone! I'm Margaret. I'm 41 years old, and I live in Ontario; Canada. I've been married (2nd husband) to MY Superman for going on 16 years, and have two awesome kids. DS23 & DD14. We started homeschooling DD14 in 2006, and plan to continue through high school. My baby boy doesn't live at home anymore. My husband became a truck driver June 2007. Its been tough adjusting to all the changes to say the least. I would LOVE to have the energy for all of I still need to lose at least 25lbs. I feel like I'm always growing as a person, just don't want it to be in!

Member Since: 10/24/2006

My Goals:
I just want to be healthy. I want to be able to get up and go when my family wants to do something, instead of them always having to gage how I''m feeling (emotionally or physically). I''ve got the best bunch around, and I want to live life to the fullest with them!

My Program:
I detox about once a month. I eat a carb and a protein every few hours during the day. For dinner I have a Lean Quisine or something like it. If my family is eating a good meal I'll eat with them. I portion out my Frozen Yogurt for my evening desert, then go to bed satisfied!

Personal Information:
I''m from Ontario Canada. I live with my best friend Brian who is my husband. We have two kids, our son is 23 and our daughter is 14. We homeschool our daughter, which makes us closer...most days...LOL!

Other Information:
I love to rollerblade with my daughter, and play tennis with any and all of my family.
I had a Cancer scare (Summer 2006), but got rid of that monster. September 2008 I had a Endometrial Ablation done, and I highly recommend it to anyone that is done having kids and no longer wants to deal with "mother nature". PMS, hormones...still suck
We have to buy bikes this summer to go bike riding, but we've starting walking our dogs more often.

Read More About MARGARETMM - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 166.0 
Login to Leave Comment
    ...........•*´¨ ) .•*´¨ )
    …...•*´¨ ) ..•*¨) -:¦:- .•*´¨ ) ..•*¨) -:¦:-
    ……………….(. ;.•.♥ ♥.•*¨)
    ♥.•*¨-:¦:-. ;.•.♥ *H*A*P*P*Y* ♥.•*¨-:¦:-. ;.•.
    …•*¨-:¦:-. (. ;.•.♥*N*E*W* ♥.•*¨)•*¨-:¦:-.
    …..(¸.•´(•*¨.♥.•*¨) *Y*E*A*R* (¸.•´(•*¨.♥.•*¨)
    ……….{¸.•´{¸ ;.• .•*¨}.• {¸.•´{¸ ;.• .•*¨}.•
    ……………….•*´¨ ) ..•*¨) -:¦:-
    ………………….;.•.♥ ♥.•*¨

    4184 days ago
  • v CANDYM4
    Have a great weekend.

    4317 days ago
  • v CANDYM4
    Welome to the Dealing with Depression Team.
    4376 days ago