go to goodies page
High Five
go to goodies page
go to goodies page
Happy Face

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with MRSALLEY2010
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Welcome to my page.

About me:

I'm 23 years old. I live in Missouri and I have a wonderful husband, a 16 Month old Arabian Colt, a Mini Australian Shepherd, and a Domestic short hair cat.

We've been married a year and a half, but I've known my husband since I was twelve. :) He's my best friend.

We want to get healthier and lose some weight together and get back the bodies we had before working full time, graduate school, and marriage entered our lives!

I work for a Marketing Firm as the S.E.O (Search Engine Optimization) specialist, and Personal Account Manager.

My husband is a full time Pharmacy Student/Intern. He graduates in 3 years! Yippee!!

Member Since: 1/7/2009

Fitness Minutes: 3,435

My Goals:
25 pounds by mid-May. We are hoping to start a family this year, and I want to get firm and fit before I'm preggers!

Drink 8 Cups of water a day

My Program:
I work out 5-6 days a week for an hour or more. I am eating healthier, and consuming between 1200-1450 calories a day.

Personal Information:
My Mom has Type 1 Diabetes, and it also runs in my family (Type 1 and Type 2)

I'm trying to avoid this awful disease by taking better care of myself.

It is common for type 2 Diabetes to occur during pregnancy, so my goal is remain active and fit during, and after pregnancy to help prevent this. Its a little scary!

Other Information:
I work full time for a Marketing Firm as a S.E.O Specialist and Personal Account Manager. After work, I enjoy crafting of all sorts, reading, and catching up on my fav. TV episodes (Greys Anatomy, Doctor Who, and Downton Abbey!) :)

My hubby works full time as in Intern at CVS Pharmacy, and is also a full time student! I have no idea how he can do both!

We are very busy during the school year, but summers a party!! :)

Read More About MRSALLEY2010 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 23)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 174.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (23):  123Next >Last >>