See this image larger
Jan 04, 2009

See this image larger
Me with my Husband and Daughter in Jan 2008 before starting Spark

See this image larger
Jan 4, 2009 30 pound loss

go to goodies page
go to goodies page
go to goodies page

MRSCAROLB2 is a SparkPeople Motivator!

See All SparkPeople Motivators
Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with MRSCAROLB2
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Well, I am married to a wonderful guy. Between the both of us we have 5 children and 2 grandsons. Which all of are kids are wonderful people. I am here to lose weight and get a little engourgement from other people that have the same problems as myself. I have tried dieting in the past and of course I lose the wieght but seem to gain it all back. I want to lose wieght this time and keep it off. Maybe by changing my eating habits will help. My sister told me that she had joined Spark People and wanted me to give a try with her. So I am happy that she has encourged me to do so.
I have now dropped 30 pounds since joining. I am so excited about Spark that I tell everyone that I see. I love hearing from everyone also reading the blogs. I just love my Spark friends that I am developing. My sister has started a new Team call Spark Power. Which if you 2need an extra push or so motivating this is the team for you. We are excited of this small group and are enjoying chatting and keeping everyone modivate on Spark Power. Any one can join so please come join us would love to have you.

********Jan 2009********

I am now down 30 pounds and am starting the New You Sparkpeople boot camp. I hope that I can get back into a regular routine and get to my ultimate goal.

Member Since: 4/8/2008

Fitness Minutes: 8,573

My Goals:
I have been over weight all my life. My goal is to lose the weight and keep it off. I am tired of yo yo diets and nothing working for me. I would like to lose all the excess weight and try to at least get down to 135 pnds

My Program:
Drinking lots of water. Movitivate myself to continue eating healthy and doing my exercises.

Personal Information:
I am from South Carolina, but I was raise in Kentucky. I am 45 years old will I am happily married to a good man for 4yrs.

Other Information:
Only you can do this, we have to hold ourselves accountable for our lives.

Read More About MRSCAROLB2 - Profile Information moved here.

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 180.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (456):  < Previous1234Next >Last >>