NYHARLEYHUN
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints 64,773
SparkPoints
 
Photos
See this image larger
My awesome hubby, Randy! 10/06



See this image larger
Adrienne



See this image larger
Our '05 Softail. New paint job!


SparkGoodies
go to goodies page
Foam Roller
From:
KIMMYP420
go to goodies page
Relaxation Music
From:
GODS-PRINCESS
go to goodies page
Snowflake
From:
Awards

Shared Fitness Tracker
 
Interact with NYHARLEYHUN
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I have decided to redo my Sparkpage since the old information was terribly inaccurate!

I started SP in Jan. '07 at 154 pounds. By June '07 I was 127 pounds! Woo Hoo, I lost 27 pounds in 5 months. I was flying high and feeling great! I was so proud of myself...
Fast Forward to Aug, '08- I am back up to 146, because of my lack of willpower and my love for food. I am also feeling so disappointed in myself and I NEED to get back on track NOW.
Although I did put back on 19 pounds, not all was lost. Because of SP I have developed a love for exercise. I have also given up soda and now have a love for water! Who would have thought! LOL!
So let's get this party started!!






Member Since: 1/12/2007

Fitness Minutes: 103,778

My Goals:
To generally be more active! To spend LESS time in front of the TV and PC and MORE time : exercising, cleaning out the clutter in my house, cooking healthy homemade meals etc...
To look better and feel better.
To be able to wear a swimsuit.
To increase my endurance when doing cardio.


My Program:
Wear my pedometer EVERY day and strive to get 9,000-10,000 steps per day.

Drink 8-10 glasses of water a day.

Track everything that goes in my mouth. Try to keep my caloric intake between 1,200-1,500.

Cardio 5 times a week for at least 25 minutes. Strength training 2-3 times a week. (strength is the hard one for me).

To keep my cocktails (beer!) to a minimum.

To not mess up a whole day or weekend because of a slip.






Personal Information:
My name is Amy and I live in Western NY. I have been married for 10 years to a wonderful man who supports me in all my endeavors! I have an 18 year old daughter and 3 stepdaughters. (17, 17, & 21) And also a 3 year old granddaughter! Also 2 dogs and 1 cats!


Other Information:
I love spending time with my family. My other love is our 2005 Harley Softail. My hubby and I ride as often as we can.
My family also plays Texas Hold 'Em every Friday w/ friends and my 18 yr. old daughter whoops my a*s on a regular basis.
I have 6 tattoos.
I love music.
I also love my 2 aussies. We also foster aussies for a rescue group.
My hubby and I will be getting into geocaching as soon as we get our GPS in the mail. Can't wait.
I guess that's me in a nutshell.




Read More About NYHARLEYHUN - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"








(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 170.9 
170.9
166.175
161.45
156.725
152
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (232):  << First< Previous454647