See this image larger
Taken in April of 2009

See this image larger
Insanity Week #1

See this image larger
Insanity Week #6

go to goodies page
Best Wishes
Turtles Unite
go to goodies page
Best Wishes
go to goodies page
Gaming System

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with RESIDENTEVIL00
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

Greetings! My name is Tara and I am a 28 year old, happily married woman from the Heartland! I currently work in Publishing and spend most of my days sitting at a desk. Stress, life and work have gotten in the way of exercise and health. I've decided I'm sick of it and am going to do something about it !

In the past, I was a VERY active girl! I played softball, participated in marching band and ate very well during high school. In college I was lucky enough to avoid the "Freshman 15". I took walks, enjoyed the outdoor air and attempted to run. Even in the past couple of years, I did the P90X program and started running, which I heartily enjoy.

Fast forward about five years. I now spend eight to ten hours a day poised infront of a Dell, working hard! The stress of work has made me soft. That's the best word for it; soft. Mentally I'm not up to par and physically... I don't even want to go there! I currently am a member of a local women's sport league and have found that I'm starting to lose what little althletic tendancy I had because I've fallen off that wagon. I want to get back on the wagon. Then I want to drive the wagon. Perhaps, after I've driven the wagon I will buy the wagon.

I'm extremely excited about connecting to others on here! A big thanks goes to my husband, LeftCircles as he showed me the sight and has also purchased the Spark book. It's my turn to repay him for all the support he's shown me... by looking super hot in a bikini or some sort of tank top.

Member Since: 5/5/2010

Fitness Minutes: 570

My Goals:
I'd like to become a vegetarian

I'd like to lose 10 pounds in two months

I want to impress my husband

I want to be a role model to my daughter

I want to stop eating after 6:30 p.m.

I want to be a better Derby player.

My Program:
LeftCircles is going to be puting together a running schedule for me. This will consist of stretching and running.

Personal Information:
My name is Tara and I am from Montrose IA. I currently reside with my husband, LeftCircles, in Marion IA. We have three dogs; two Jack Russells (Teddy & Mally) and a Chiweenie (Lucy Fer). My husband and I do not have any children between us but I have a beautiful stepdaughter named Gwen.

In my free time I love video games. I have a PS3, an XBox 360 and a Wii (I'm spoiled!). My favorite series is Resident Evil . I have a tattoo reflecting the series. I also love to write and hope one day to finish an actual novel. I'd LOVE to publish my work but just finishing a rough draft would mean the world to me!

Other Information:
I'd love to get into shape, learn to eat correctly and have the energy I used to. Any and all help is more than appreciated. I also love to cheer on others and give advice, so hit me up!

Read More About RESIDENTEVIL00 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated August 22)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 140.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (30):  123Next >Last >>