See this image larger
Lunch at Marsascala, Malta

See this image larger
My boyfriend and I in front of the Big Ben - England Holiday :D - January 2011

See this image larger
Playing the guitar in Italy

go to goodies page
Karaoke Machine
go to goodies page
Boxing Gloves
go to goodies page
Mardi Gras Beads

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with WEIGHTSLAYER2
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

I cannot begin to tell you how many times I have tried to diet. But I'm hoping I can stick to it this time! I have full support of my amazing family - my dad, mum, sister and brother - which will definitely give me courage to succeed.

I have a lot of things to be thankful for and a lot of things to look forward to in 2012. My gorgeous boyfriend and I just bought an apartment - looking forward to start working on the place! :) & perhaps a new job opportunity is on the way!... but most of all - what I REALLY am looking forward for is: A NEW ME!... and a BEAUTIFUL, SLIM BODY to go with it!

Best of luck to whoever might be reading this - may you achieve your goals and MORE!

MY WEIGHT LOSS JOURNEY (Total lost: 10lbs/4.5kgs!)
2nd January '12 - 216lbs/98kgs
9th January '12 - 211lbs/95.8kgs (4.8lbs/2.2kgs lost!)
16th January '12 - 209lbs/94.9kgs (1.9lbs/0.9kgs lost)
23rd January '12 - 207lbs/93.9kgs (2.2lbs/1kg lost!)
30th January '12 - 206lbs/93.5kgs (1lbs/0.3kg lost)
6th February '12 -
13th February '12 -
20th February '12 -
27th February '12 -
27th February '12 -
5th March '12 -

Member Since: 1/2/2012

Fitness Minutes: 460

My Goals:
- Be able to fit into size 18 pants comfortably - DONE 28/01/12! :D


- Be able to fit into my size 16 Jeans by March!
- Feel confident in a swimsuit (dare I say - a bikini)
- Look good at sister's wedding in September where I will be her witness :D
- No longer being the fat girl in my group of friends!
- Be able to buy whichever clothes I like!

My Program:
Breakfast: Cereal + Milk
10AM: 1 Fruit
Lunch: Leftover Dinner or Salad
3:00PM: 1 Fruit
Dinner: White Meat + Veggies
Snack: Fruit/Yogurt/Air Popped Popcorn

..and 8 cups of water daily!

Fitness: DVD workout at least 3 times a week or walk at least 3 times a week

Personal Information:
My name is Stephanie and I am a 23 year old from Malta. I enjoy playing the piano and bass guitar, reading, computing, watching TV shows and movies. I LOVE music - especially heavy metal and new age.

Other Information:

Read More About WEIGHTSLAYER2 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated February 2)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"

(Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't belong to any groups
My Ticker:
 current weight: 207.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (49):  123Next >Last >>